Need a healthcare provider? Tel.: +32 (0)475/72.89.03 | Recruitment candidates: julie@stayathome.be

Stay at Home - Garde-malade à domicile

No place like home.

Stay@Home is the result of the will power of 4 individuals, each of them with their own specialty in the world of care, wanting to create an alternative for the institutionalisation.

Stay@Home has developed a solution, adapted to everybody’s needs, no matter whether you are autonomous, valid, disabled or living in a service flat or whether you find yourself in a situation with a handicap, a chronic illness, a serious pathology or if you are palliative.

We offer you the possibility to have a resident health care provider at your disposal 24/24.

The service of Stay@Home affects your everyday life and leads to a prolongation of an independent life.

Stay@Home.... THE solution for staying at home

Our customers testify:

"Our mom is a woman over 90 years. She has always been very lively, dynamic and independent, but the age has taken her sight and therefore she can’t remain alone in her apartment. We have thought about a nursing home, but how can she handle that if you have no vision anymore?? How could she receive people in such a small space?

At that time, we heard about ‘Stay@Home’ and the ideal formula... both for her and for her extended family. She could stay at home with a very pleasant caretaker who lives with her and is automatically replaced during her absence of leaf by a competent and competent replacement.

Everything " runs " smoothly without the need to be worried. Even more, those responsible for Stay@Home are very present and easily accessible. In short, the dust has settled and our mom is in the best possible condition."

Stay@Home SPRL | Ruelle Collin 1B, 1320 Beauvechain | Numéro TVA : BE0632513442

Besoin d'un garde-malade? Tél.: +32 (0)475/72.89.03 | Candidats-recrutements: julie@stayathome.be

Stay@Home
Stay at Home - Garde-malade à domicile

Nulle part mieux que chez soi.

Stay@Home est une société, née de la volonté de 4 personnes, chacun avec ses propres spécificités dans le monde des soins, qui veulent donner une alternative à l’institutionalisation.

Stay@Home a développé des solutions adaptées à chacun, que vous soyez autonomes, valides, invalides, vivant en Résidences-Services, que vous présentiez une situation de handicap, une maladie chronique, une pathologie lourde ou palliative.

Stay@Home propose la mise en place de garde-malades 24h/24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Les activités de Stay@Home influencent la vie quotidienne et favorisent le prolongement d’une vie indépendante.

Stay@Home...La solution au maintien à domicile.

Nos clients témoignent

"Notre Maman est une dame âgée de plus de 90 ans. Elle a été très vive, dynamique et indépendante, mais l’âge est là, elle a perdu la vue et ne peut donc plus rester seule dans son appartement. Nous avons pensé à la placer en seniorie, mais comment y retrouver ses repères sans la vue ? Comment pourrait-elle nous recevoir dans un petit espace ?

Et puis nous avons entendu parler de « stay at home » et c’est la formule idéale… Tant pour elle que pour sa nombreuse famille : elle peut rester chez elle avec une dame de compagnie géniale qui habite avec elle et se fait automatiquement remplacer pour ses jours de congé ou d’absence par une autre personne aimable et compétente.

Tout « tourne » sans que nous ayons à nous en soucier. De plus les responsables « stay at home » sont très présents et très facilement joignables. Bref, la sérénité est revenue et notre maman est le mieux possible."

Stay@Home SPRL | Ruelle Collin 1B, 1320 Beauvechain | Numéro TVA : TVA : BE0632513442